Directorate General of Foreign Trade

Udyog Bhawan, H-Wing, Gate No. 2

Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi – 110011

EPABX No. 011-23061562

Helpdesk (Room No. 570)

Helpdesk Toll Free No. 1800111550

S. No.

Officer Name & Designation

Room No.

EPABX No.

Telephone No.

E-mail

DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF FOREIGN TRADE (HQ)

1

Alok Vardhan Chaturvedi, DGFT

8

 

 

23062777

23063436

 

dgft@nic.in

Ajay Babu, PPS

7

206 / 207

 

n.ajaybabu@nic.in

Natrajan, PA

6

 

ADDITIONAL DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF FOREIGN TRADE

1

N.K.Srivastava, Addl. DGFT

9

209

 

23063466

nikunj.srivastava@nic.in

R.K.Pant, PPS

10

210 / 325

 

rajesh.pant@nic.in

Ms. D.Vijaya, PS

d.vijaya@nic.in

2

K.C.Rout, Addl. DGFT

102

244

 

23062232

kcrout@nic.in

Ajay Handa, PS

101-A

203

ajay.handa@nic.in

Subhash Chandra Kalra, PS

348

kalra.s61@nic.in

3

S.K.Samal, Addl. DGFT

1

201

 

23062968

sk.samal@nic.in

Pal Singh, PPS

3

203

pal.singh@nic.in

Ms. Smitha Viju, PS

378

smitha.viju@nic.in

4

S.B.S.Reddy, Addl. DGFT

113

223

23061054

sbsreddy@nic.in 

Arvind Jha, PA

106

386

arvind.jha@nic.in

5

J.V.Patil, Addl. DGFT

12

214

23062671

jvpatil@nic.in

Ajay Nagpal, PPS

3

278

ajay.nagpal@nic.in

6

NPS Monga, Addl. DGFT

207

259

23061055

npsmonga@nic.in

D.S.Bharti, PPS

211

238

ds.bharti@nic.in

STATISTICAL ADVISOR

1

 

Dr. Prafulla Chandra Mishra, Statistical Advisor

111

226

 

23062488

pc.mishra@nic.in

Mahendra Srivastava, PS

101-A

321

m.srivastava32@nic.in

Ms. Inderjeet Sharma, PS

indu.s58282@nic.in

JOINT DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREIGN TRADE

1

Arunoday Goswami

101

225

23063419

arunoday.goswami@nic.in

2

Jay Karan Singh

104

224

23063249

jaykaran.singh@nic.in

3

Akash Taneja

105

217

23061586

akash.taneja@nic.in

4

Rajbir Sharma

103

236

23061056

rajbir.sharma@nic.in

5

S.P.Roy

107

218

23062240

shyama.roy@nic.in

6

Lokesh H.D

204-A

391

23063801

lokesh.hd@nic.in

7

M.K.Verma (Stats.)

571

310

23063521

manoj.verma32@nic.in

DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREIGN TRADE

1

Arvind Shukla

206

228

 

arvind.shukla70@gov.in

2

Birendra Kumar Mishra, (Stats.)

486

145

 

bkmisjra.iss@nic.in

3

Ms. Chitra Sharma

304

253

 

chitra.sharma@nic.in

4

Debashish Bhardwaj

485

344

 

dev.bhardwaj@nic.in

5

Dilip Kumar

313

385

 

dilip.kumar72@nic.in

6

Kirti Vardhan

487

141

 

kriti.vardhan@nic.in

7

Kumar Rahul

301

283

 

kumar.rahul@nic.in

8

K P Singh

302

146

 

kaushlendrap.singh@nic.in

9

Munish Kumar

485

275

 

munish.kr77@nic.in

10

Nirmal Kumar

303

255

23063918

nirmal.kumar65@nic.in

11

Dr. Praveen Kumar

214

245

praveen.kumar82@nic.in

12

Rajesh Malhotra

213

260

 

malhotra.r@nic.in

13

Randheep Thakur

213

112

 

randheep.thakur@nic.in

14

Ms. Renu Kakkar

484

136

 

renu.kakkar@nic.in

15

Ms. Suminder Kaur

304

395

 

suminder.kaur@nic.in

16

S.K. Mohapatra

312

277

 

mohapatra.sk@nic.in

17

Seikhomang Kipgen

212

216

 

s.kipgen@nic.in

18

Shobhit Gupta

306

341

 

shobhit.gupta@nic.in

19

Sanjay Kumar Tiwari

306

388

 

sanjay.kt@nic.in

20

Tika Ram Majhi

313

237

 

tr.majhi@nic.in

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREIGN TRADE

1

Chandrakanth Reddy Mallu

114

229

 

ckreddy.m@nic.in

2

Ms Monica Kumawat (Stats)

569

308

 

kumawat.monica74@nic.in

3

Ramesh Kumar Verma

564

323

23061990

rameshk.verma@nic.in

FOREIGN TRADE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

1

Ms. Aparna Srivastava

307

254

HRD-2

aparna.sri@nic.in

2

Ms. Alka Bhateja

314

261

Vigilance

alka.bhateja@nic.in

3

Azad Lal Passi

488

404

B&A

azad.passi@nic.in

4

Ashok Kumar Kanodiya

205

235

PC - 6

kanodia.ak@nic.in

5

Abdul Sidiq Khan

502

290

Import

khan.as@nic.in

6

Ashok Chander Bhatt

406

262/266

DES - 6 &7

ashokc.bhatt@nic.in

7

Anand Singh Chouhan

507

294

EPCG – 1 & 2, PC-5

as.chouhan@nic.in

8

A.S.Lungreishang

507

294

PRC/PIC

shanglai.a@nic.in

9

Alok Chakrovarti

488

280

Audit

alok.chakrabarati@nic.in

10

Dinesh Baid

209

239/240

PC – 2A & 2B

dinesh.baid@nic.in

11

K.K.Mushahary

302 – A

392/263

EDI

mushahary.kk@nic.in

12

Ms. Nivedita Roy

309

256

HRD-3

nivedita.rc@nic.in

13

Ms. Nirmala Alex

509

284

Litigation

nirmala.alex@nic.in

14

Pradyumna Sahu

202/301-A

231/230

O&M

p.sahu@nic.in

15

Ms. Pratibha Kumari

508

241

PC – 3

pratibha.kumari@nic.in

16

Raman Kumar Verma

310

257

Hindi

ramankumar.verma@nic.in

17

Ram Paul Singh

488-A

340

DGCI&S

rampaul.singh@nic.in

18

Ratan Kumar Biswakarma

410

271

Scomet Cell

scomet-dgft@nic.in

19

Ms. Reema Salva Kumar

507-A

296

RTI

reema.salvakumar@nic.in

20

Ratan Lal Meena

489

281/284

ECA-1 & 2 

ratanl.meena@nic.in

21

Ranjeet Kumar Roy

503/506

291/274

PC -  1 & 4B, Niryat Bandhu, PRC

rk.roy81@nic.in

22

Sanjay Kumar

210

376

General Admn, Stationery, GST

sanjay.kr05@gov.in

23

Sanjeev Kumar Kala

504

293

EPCG – 1,  PC - 4

sanjeev.kala@nic.in           

24

Sudhir Kumar Sharma

506

274

PRC

sudhir.sharma67@nicin

25

T.Songzalian

490

286/287

Cash

ts.lian@nic.in

26

Vikas Mohan

304-A

251/252

HRD-1

vikas.mohan@nic.in

27

Vinod Kumar Kashyap

404

267/264

DES – 2 & 5

vk.kashyap64@nic.in

28

Vinod Kumar Sharma

410

270

Non-Scomet Cell

vinod.64@nic.in

ECONOMIC OFFICER AND RESEARCH OFFICER

1

Harsai

569

308

Statistics/MIS

harsai.30@nic.in        

2

Jagdish Chander

570-A

312

Parliament

j.chander@nic.in

3

Ms. Poonam Sharma

570-A

311

Trade Statistics

poonam.sharma59@nic.in

4

S.K.Panigrahi

404

265/269

NC-1&3

sk.panigrahi@nic.in

5

S.K.Rawat

569

308

Statistics/MIS

sunil.rawat@nic.in

NATIONAL INFORMATION CENTRE (NIC), DGFT

1

Dr. Ambreesh Kumar, DDG

263-B

5461

23061299

ambreesh@nic.in

Suraj Singh, PS

237-A

5450

 

2

V.K.Sharma, STD

264

5648

23063917

vinay.sharma@nic.in

3

Ashutosh Nagar, STD

112

227

23061456

a.nagar@nic.in

4

Rahul Kumar Jain, Technical Director

567

130

 

rkjain-ub@nic.in

5

Jai Prakash Mishra, Technical Director

567

306

 

jpm@nic.in

6

Raghavendra, Technical Direcor

567

131

 

raghavendra@nic.in

7

Rama Nand Yadav, PSA

567

113

 

rnyadav@nic.in

8

S.Raja Shekhar, PSA

567

305

 

s.raja@nic.in

 

HELPDESK IN DGFT : http://dgft.gov.in/exim/2000/helpdesk.htm