satyamev

 

 

 

 

Directorate General of Foreign Trade (DGFT)

Udyog Bhawan, H-wing, Gate No-02,

Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi -110001

 

                                  

 

 


 

DGFT EDI Helpdesk (Room No. 570)

 

Toll Free No: 1800-111-550

S.No

Name

Designation

Room No.

Direct Line

Extension

Email ID

1

Shri A. K. Bhalla

DGFT

8

-

-

dgft@nic.in

 

Shri M. Jagannatha Rao

PPS to DGFT

6

011-23063436 /

011-23062777

207

dgper@nic.in

 

Ms. Anita Sharma

PS to DGFT

7

-

206

2

Shri Nikunj Kumar Srivastava

Additional DGFT

9

011-23063466

209

 

 

Shri R. K. Pant

PPS to ADGFT

10

210/325

adgpers.dgft@nic.in

3

Shri K.C. Rout

Additional DGFT

102

011-23062232

244

kcrout@nic.in

 

Smt. Inderjeet Sharma

PS to ADGFT

101A

203

 

 

Shri Subhash Kalra

PS to ADGFT

101A

348

 

4

Shri Jaikant Singh

Additional DGFT

1

011-23062968

201

jaikant.s@nic.in

 

Shri Pal Singh

PPS to ADGFT

3

202

 

5

Shri Darshan Singh

Additional DGFT

113

011-23061573

223

darshan.singh@nic.in

 

Shri Ram Kumar Sharma

PPS to ADGFT

101A

321

 

6

Shri J.V. Patil

Additional DGFT

12

011-23062671

214

jvpatil@nic.in

 

Shri D. S. Bharti

PPS to ADGFT

3

 

278

 

7

Shri S.B.S Reddy

Additional DGFT

107

011-23061054

212

sbsreddy@nic.in

8

Dr. Prafulla Chandra Mishra

Statistical Advisor

111

011-23062488

226

pc.mishra@gov.in

9

Shri Ajay Kumar Srivastava

Joint DGFT

101

011-23062484

229

sajay@nic.in

10

Shri Akash Taneja

Joint DGFT

105

011-23061586

217

akash.taneja@nic.in

11

Shri Arunoday Goswami

Joint DGFT

110-B

011-23063419

225

arunoday.goswami@nic.in

12

Shri Jay Karan Singh

Joint DGFT

110-A

011-23063249

224

jaykaran.singh@nic.in

13

Shri Rajbir Sharma

Joint DGFT

103

011-23061056

236

rajbir.sharma@nic.in

14

Shri S.P. Roy

Joint DGFT

110

011-23062240

218

shyama.roy@nic.in

15

Ms. Varsha Sinha

Joint DGFT

208

011-23061055

238

varsha.sinha@nic.in

16

Shri Lokesh HD

Joint DGFT

204A

-

391

lokesh.hd@nic.in

17

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Joint DGFT

104

011-23061215

147

r.kumar73@nic.in

18

Shri Ashish Mohan

Deputy DGFT

206

-

228

ashish.m@nic.in

19

Shri Baljit Singh

Deputy DGFT

486

011-23062480

145

baljit.s@nic.in

20

Ms. Chitra Sharma

Deputy DGFT

304

-

253

chitra.sharma@nic.in

21

Shri Gagandeep Singh

Deputy DGFT

301

-

222

s.gagandeep@nic.in

22

ShriKailash Chand Meena

Deputy DGFT

485

-

344

kc.meena68@nic.in

23

Shri Kirti Vardhan

Deputy DGFT

212

011-23063669

216

kirti.vardhan@nic.in

24

Shri Kumar Rahul

Deputy DGFT

301

-

283

kumar.rahul@nic.in

25

Shri Munish Kumar

Deputy DGFT

485

-

275

munish.kr77@nic.in

26

Shri Manoj Kumar Verma

Dy Director (Stats)

571-A

-

328

 

27

Shri Nirmal Kumar

Deputy DGFT

303

011-23063918

255

nirmal.kumar65@nic.in

28

Shri Rajbir Singh

Deputy DGFT

313

-

385

rajbir.singh62@nic.in

29

Shri Rajesh Malhotra

Deputy DGFT

213

-

260

malhotra.r@nic.in

30

Shri R.S.Kunwar

Deputy DGFT

484

-

136

rsingh.kunwar@nic.in

31

Ms. Renu Kakkar

Deputy DGFT

207

-

234

renu.kakkar@nic.in

32

Ms. S Latha

Deputy DGFT

304

-

395

latha.s@nic.in

33

Shri S.K.  Mohapatra

Deputy DGFT

312

-

277

mohapatra.sk@nic.in

34

Shri Seikhomang Kipgen

Deputy DGFT

487

-

141

s.kipgen@nic.in

35

Shri Shobhit Gupta

Deputy DGFT

306

-

388

shobhit.gupta@nic.in

36

Shri Sanjay Kumar Tiwari

Deputy DGFT

306

-

388

sanjay.kt@nic.in

37

Ms. S. Sudha

Deputy DGFT

207

-

232

s.sudha28@nic.in

38

Shri Tika Ram Majhi

Deputy DGFT

313

-

237

tr.majhi@nic.in

39

Shri Vijay Kumar

Deputy DGFT

309

-

256

vijay.kr@nic.in

40

Shri Yoginder Singh

Deputy DGFT

213

-

112

yoginder.s@nic.in

41

Sh. Kaushlendra PratapSingh

Deputy DGFT

302

-

146

Kaushlendrap.singh@nic.in

42

Shri C.S. Rao

Assistant DGFT

114

011-23063195

243

csrao59@nic.in

43

Shri Ramesh Kumar Verma

Assistant DGFT

 

564

011-23061990

323

rameshk.verma@nic.in

44

Ms. Alka Bhateja

FTDO

314

-

261

alka.bhateja@nic.in

45

Ms. Aparna Srivastava

FTDO

307

-

254

apara.sri@nic.in

46

Shri A.K. Tyagi

FTDO

Record Room

-

 

aktyagi55@nic.in

47

Shri A.S. Lungrieshang

FTDO

507

-

294

shanglai.a@nic.in

48

Shri Abdul Sadiq Khan

FTDO

509

-

300

khan.as@nic.in

49

Shri Anand Singh Chauhan

FTDO

507

-

294

as.chouhan@nic.in

50

Shri Ashok Chandra Bhatt

FTDO

304-A

-

251/252

ashokc.bhatt@nic.in

51

Shri Ashok Kumar Kanodia

FTDO

205

-

235

kanodia.ak@nic.in

52

Shri Azad Lal Pasi

FTDO

487

-

404

azad.pasi@nic.in

53

Shri Dinesh Baid

FTDO

209

-

239/240

dinesh.baid@nic.in

54

Hindi Section

FTDO

310

-

257

 

55

Shri Keshab Kumar Mushahary

FTDO

302A/412

-

392/363

mushahary.kk@nic.in

56

Smt. Nivedita Roy Choudhury

FTDO

506

-

274

nivedita.rc@nic.in

57

Smt. Nirmala Alex

FTDO

489

-

284

nirmala.alex@nic.in

58

Shri Nirmal Das

FTDO

502

-

290

nirmal.das57@nic.in

59

Shri Pradyumna Sahu

FTDO

202

011-23063451

231

p.sahu@nic.in

60

Ms. Prathibha Kumari

FTDO

488A

-

340

pratibha.kumari@nic.in

61

Ms. Reema Selvakumar

FTDO

507-A

-

296

reema.selvakumar@nic.in

62

Ms. Rekha Sharma

FTDO

507-A

-

297

rekha.sharma@nic.in

63

Shri Ratan Lal Meena

FTDO

404/406

-

264/262

ratanl.meena@nic.in

64

Shri Ratan Kumar Biswakarma

FTDO

410

-

271

ratankumar.edu@nic.in

65

Shri Ranjeet Kumar Roy

FTDO

503

-

291

rk.roy81@nic.in

66

Shri Ram Paul Singh

FTDO

488-A

-

280

rampaul.singh@nic.in

67

R&I

FTDO

Basement

-

398/350

 

68

Shri Sanjay Kumar

FTDO

210

-

376

sanjay.kr05@nic.in

69

Shri Sanjeev Kumar Kala

FTDO

504

-

293

sanjeev.kala@nic.in

70

Shri Sudhir Kumar Sharma

FTDO

506

-

274

sudhir.sharma67@nic.in

71

Shri T.Songzalian

FTDO

490

-

286/287

ts.lian@nic.in

72

Shri Vikas Mohan

FTDO

508

-

241

vikas.moham@nic.in

73

Shri Vinod Kumar Kashyap

FTDO

404

-

267

vk.kashyap64@nic.in

74

Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma

FTDO

410

-

270

vinod.64@nic.in

75

Ms. Monica Kumawat

Asst. Director (Stats.)

571-A

-

328

monica74@nic.in

76

Shri S.K. Panigrahi

Economic Officer

504

-

293

sk.panigrahi@nic.in

77

Smt. Poonam Sharma

Economic Officer

570-A

-

311

poonam.sharma59@nic.in

78

Shri S.K. Rawat

Statistical Officer

569

-

309

sunil.rawat@nic.in

79

Shri Har Sai

Statistical Officer

569

-

308

harsai.30@nic.in

80

Shri Jagdish Chander

Research Officer

570-A

-

312

j.chander@nic.in

NIC-DGFT

81

Dr. Ambreesh Kumar

DDG-NIC 

263B

011-23062261

461

ambreesh@nic.in

82

Shri V. K. Sharma

STD-NIC

264

011-23062261

648

vinay.sharma@nic.in

83

Shri Ashutosh Nagar

Technical Director, NIC

112

011-23061456

227

a.nagar@nic.in

84

Shri Rahul K. Jain

PSA-NIC

567

-

130

rkjain-ub@nic.in

85

Shri J.P. Mishra

PSA-NIC

567

-

306

jpm@nic.in

86

Shri R.N. Yadav

SSA-NIC

567

-

113

rnyadav@nic.in

87

Shri S. Rajasekhar

SSA-NIC

567

-

305

s.raja@nic.in

88

Shri Nitesh Kumar Verma

Console Operator(EDI)

302-A

-

-

nitesh.verma@nic.in

HELPDESK IN DGFT : http://dgft.gov.in/exim/2000/helpdesk.htm
Note: Before calling or sending Email, please register your complaint in  our “Complaint Resolution System” at http://dgft.delhi.nic.in:8100/CRS