satyamev

 

 

Directorate General of Foreign Trade (DGFT)

Udyog Bhawan, H-wing, Gate No-02,

Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi -110001

EPBAX No. 23061562

DGFT EDI Helpdesk (Room No. 570)

EDI HELPDESK TOLL FREE NO: 1800-111-550

S.No

Name

Designation

Room No.

Direct Line

Extension (EPBAX No.23061562)

Email ID

1

Shri Alok Chaturvedi

DGFT

8

-

-

dgft@nic.in

Shri N.Ajay Babu

PPS to DGFT

6

011-23063436 / 011-23062777

207

dgper@nic.in

Shri S. Natarajan

PA to DGFT

7

206

 

2

Shri Nikunj Kumar Srivastava

Additional DGFT

9

011-23063466

209

 

Shri R. K. Pant

PPS to ADGFT

10

-

210/325

adgpers.dgft@nic.in

Ms. D. Vijaya

PS to ADGFT

 

3

Shri K.C. Rout

Additional DGFT

102

011-23062232

244

kcrout@nic.in

Shri Ajay Handa

PS to ADGFT

101-A

-

348

 

Shri Subhash Kalra

PS to ADGFT

 

4

Shri Jaikant Singh

Additional DGFT

1

011-23062968

201

jaikant.s@nic.in

Shri Pal Singh

PPS to ADGFT

3

-

202

 

Ms. Smita Viju

PA to ADGFT

 

5

Shri N.P.S. Monga

Additional DGFT

203

011-23061055

259

npsmonga@nic.in

Shri D.S. Bharti

PPS to ADGFT

211

-

238

 

6

Shri Darshan Singh

Additional DGFT

113

011-23061573

223

darshan.singh@nic.in

Shri Ram Kumar Sharma

PPS to ADGFT

101-A

-

321

 

Shri Shiv Prakash

PA to ADGFT

 

7

Shri J.V. Patil

Additional DGFT

12

011-23062671

214

jvpatil@nic.in

Shri Ajay Nagpal

PPS to ADGFT

3

-

278

 

8

Shri S.B.S Reddy

Additional DGFT

107

011-23061054

212

sbsreddy@nic.in

Shri Arvind Jha

PA to DGFT

106

-

386

 

9

Dr. Prafulla Chandra Mishra

Statistical Advisor

111

011-23062488

226

pc.mishra@gov.in

Smt. Inderjeet Sharma

PS to S.A.

101-A

-

203

 

Shri Mahinder Srivastava

PS to S.A.

 

10

Shri Ajay Srivastava

Joint DGFT

101

011-23062484

229

sajay@nic.in

11

Shri Akash Taneja

Joint DGFT

105

011-23061586

217

akash.taneja@nic.in

12

Shri Arunoday Goswami

Joint DGFT

110-B

011-23063419

225

arunoday.goswami@nic.in

13

Shri Jay Karan Singh

Joint DGFT

110-A

011-23063249

224

jaykaran.singh@nic.in

14

Shri Rajbir Sharma

Joint DGFT

103

011-23061056

236

rajbir.sharma@nic.in

15

Shri S.P. Roy

Joint DGFT

110

011-23062240

218

shyama.roy@nic.in

16

Shri Lokesh HD

Joint DGFT

204-A

-

391

lokesh.hd@nic.in

17

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Joint DGFT

104

011-23061215

147

r.kumar73@nic.in

18

Shri Manoj Kumar Verma

Joint Director (Stats)

571-A

-

328

manoj.verma32@nic.in

19

Shri Ashish Mohan

Deputy DGFT

206

-

228

ashish.m@nic.in

20

Shri Baljit Singh

Deputy DGFT

486

011-23062480

145

baljit.s@nic.in

21

Ms. Chitra Sharma

Deputy DGFT

304

-

253

chitra.sharma@nic.in

22

Shri Kailash Chand Meena

Deputy DGFT

485

-

344

kc.meena68@nic.in

23

Shri Kirti Vardhan

Deputy DGFT

212

011-23063669

216

kirti.vardhan@nic.in

24

Shri Kumar Rahul

Deputy DGFT

301

-

283

kumar.rahul@nic.in

25

Shri Munish Kumar

Deputy DGFT

485

-

275

munish.kr77@nic.in

26

Shri Nirmal Kumar

Deputy DGFT

303

011-23063918

255

nirmal.kumar65@nic.in

27

Dr. Praveen Kumar

Deputy DGFT

214

-

245

praveen.kumar82@nic.in

28

Shri Rajbir Singh

Deputy DGFT

313

-

385

rajbir.singh62@nic.in

29

Shri Rajesh Malhotra

Deputy DGFT

213

-

260

malhotra.r@nic.in

30

Ms. Renu Kakkar

Deputy DGFT

207

-

234

renu.kakkar@nic.in

31

Ms. S Latha

Deputy DGFT

304

-

395

latha.s@nic.in

32

Shri S.K.  Mohapatra

Deputy DGFT

312

-

277

mohapatra.sk@nic.in

33

Shri Seikhomang Kipgen

Deputy DGFT

487

-

141

s.kipgen@nic.in

34

Shri Shobhit Gupta

Deputy DGFT

306

-

388

shobhit.gupta@nic.in

35

Shri Sanjay Kumar Tiwari

Deputy DGFT

306

-

388

sanjay.kt@nic.in

36

Ms. S. Sudha

Deputy DGFT

207

-

232

s.sudha28@nic.in

37

Shri Tika Ram Majhi

Deputy DGFT

313

-

237

tr.majhi@nic.in

38

Sh. Kaushlendra Pratap Singh

Deputy DGFT

302

-

146

Kaushlendrap.singh@nic.in

39

Shri C.S. Rao

Assistant DGFT

114

011-23063195

243

csrao59@nic.in

40

Shri Ramesh Kumar Verma

Assistant DGFT

564

011-23061990

323

rameshk.verma@nic.in

41

Ms. Monica Kumawat

Asst. Director (Stats.)

571-A

-

308

kumawat.monica74@nic.in

42

Ms. Alka 

FTDO (Vigilance)

314

-

261

alka.bhateja@nic.in

43

Shri Alok Chakrabarati

FTDO (Audit)

488

-

280

alok.chakrabarati@nic.in

44

Ms. Aparna Srivastava

FTDO (HRD-II)

307

-

254

aparna.sri@nic.in

45

Shri A.S. Lungreishang

FTDO (R&I, Trade Facilitation & SOM)

507

-

294

shanglai.a@nic.in

46

Shri Abdul Sadiq Khan

FTDO (Import Cell)

502

-

290

khan.as@nic.in

47

Shri Anand Singh Chauhan

FTDO (EPCG-II)

507

-

294

as.chouhan@nic.in

48

Shri Ashok Chander Bhatt

FTDO (NC-6 & 7)

406/408-A

-

262/266

ashokc.bhatt@nic.in

49

Shri Ashok Kumar Kanodia

FTDO (Policy-6)

205

-

235

kanodia.ak@nic.in

50

Shri Azad Lal Pasi

FTDO (B&A)

487

-

404

azad.pasi@nic.in

51

Shri Dinesh Baid

FTDO (Policy-2)

209

-

239/240

dinesh.baid@nic.in

52

Shri Keshab Kumar Mushahary

FTDO (EDI & NC-4)

302-A/412

-

392/363

mushahary.kk@nic.in

53

Smt. Nivedita Roy Choudhury

FTDO (HRD-III)

309

-

256

nivedita.rc@nic.in

54

Smt. Nirmala Alex

FTDO (Litigation)

509

-

300

nirmala.alex@nic.in

55

Shri Pradyumna Sahu

FTDO (General)

202

011-23063451

231

p.sahu@nic.in

56

Ms. Prathibha Kumari

FTDO (Policy-3)

508

-

241

pratibha.kumari@nic.in

57

Ms. Reema Selvakumar

FTDO (O&M)

507-A

-

296

reema.selvakumar@nic.in

58

Ms. Rekha Sharma

FTDO (Inspection & Monitoring)

507-A

-

297

rekha.sharma@nic.in

59

Shri Ratan Lal Meena

FTDO (ECA-I & ECA-II)

489

-

284

ratanl.meena@nic.in

60

Shri Ratan Kumar Biswakarma

FTDO [Export (Scomet)]

410

-

271

ratankumar.edu@nic.in

61

Shri Ranjeet Kumar Roy

FTDO (PRC)

503/506

-

274/291

rk.roy81@nic.in

62

Shri Ram Paul Singh

FTDO (Audit)

488-A

-

340/280

rampaul.singh@nic.in

63

R&I

FTDO

Basement

-

398/249

shanglai.a@nic.in

64

Shri Sanjay Kumar

FTDO (Policy-4)

210

-

376

sanjay.kr05@nic.in

65

Shri Sanjeev Kumar Kala

FTDO (EPCG-I & Pol.-5)

504

-

293

sanjeev.kala@nic.in

66

Shri Sudhir Kumar Sharma

FTDO

506

-

274

sudhir.sharma67@nic.in

67

Shri T.Songzalian

FTDO (Cash)

490

-

285/286/287

ts.lian@nic.in

68

Shri Vikas Mohan

FTDO (HRD-I)

304-A

-

251/252

vikas.mohan@nic.in

69

Shri Vinod Kumar Kashyap

FTDO (NC-2 & NC-5)

404

-

 264/267

vk.kashyap64@nic.in

70

Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma

FTDO [Export Cell (Non-Scomet)]

410

-

270

vinod.64@nic.in

71

Shri Raman Kumar Verma

AD (OL) (Hindi Section)

310

-

257

ramankumar.verma@nic.in

72

Shri S.K. Panigrahi

Economic Officer (NC-1 & Nc-3)

404/414

-

265/269

sk.panigrahi@nic.in

73

Smt. Poonam Sharma

Economic Officer

570-A

-

311

poonam.sharma59@nic.in

74

Shri S.K. Rawat

Statistical Officer

569

-

309

sunil.rawat@nic.in

75

Shri Har Sai

Statistical Officer

569

-

311

harsai.30@nic.in

76

Shri Jagdish Chander

Research Officer

570-A

-

312

j.chander@nic.in

NIC-DGFT

77

Dr. Ambreesh Kumar

DDG-NIC 

263-B

011-23062261

461

ambreesh@nic.in

78

Shri V. K. Sharma

Sr. Technical Director

264

011-23062261

648

vinay.sharma@nic.in

79

Shri Ashutosh Nagar

Sr. Technical Director, NIC

112

011-23061456

227

a.nagar@nic.in

80

Shri Rahul K. Jain

Technical Director, NIC

567

-

130

rkjain-ub@nic.in

81

Shri J.P. Mishra

Technical Director, NIC

567

-

306

jpm@nic.in

82

Shri R.N. Yadav

PSA-NIC

567

-

113

rnyadav@nic.in

83

Shri S. S.Raja Sekhar

PSA-NIC

567

-

305

s.raja@nic.in

HELPDESK IN DGFT : http://dgft.gov.in/exim/2000/helpdesk.htm